Arthritis, Alba and All

Ben being ever hopeful

Eyes too Big for the Tummy

Eyes too Big for the Tummy

Velcro and Spit

Primrose one of the younger lodgers

Primrose one of the younger lodgers

Thingummy and Little one

Thingummy and Little one

Flower the Best Lodger

Flower the Best Lodger

Haz after a hard day of mud wallowing....

Haz after a hard day of mud wallowing....

Breagh and Alba

Breagh and Alba

 

Something the Cat... yep it is his name, lol.

Something the Cat... yep it is his name, lol.

 

An Obvious Chair Shortage!

An Obvious Chair Shortage!

 

Wish and Alba

 

 

Comments on: "Gallery of This Lot, or some of them….." (9)

  1. Sarah said:

    Wow they are lovely. Sarah x

  2. Barbara said:

    Cris I love um…especially the one with them all on one chair…I do so miss having animals around….mind you we have adopted next doors cats…or is it the other way round..

    • Oh Barbara I think its the cats that adopt you 😉 The chair one is just them saying this is my chair, lol. You could never make them do it though could you, lol. xx

  3. Peter Turnbull said:

    Nice photo’s, takes me back to my your. Yes I CAN remember that far back.!!! Pete

  4. julie said:

    Hi Cris
    I loved the photos,
    oh and where do you get to sit then lol,

    • Hey the floor safe, lol…. Mind I have my chair… I really can only sit in the one chair and you want to see me do the ‘these are my teeth’ lol xxx

We all would love to hear from you

