Arthritis, Alba and All

At last I remembered it is today lol……

 

 

 

 

 

 

You all take care.

Comments on: "Wordless Wednesday……" (4)

  1. Chancy and Mumsy said:

    They are all looking great!! Terrific pictures Hugs and nose kisses for all!!!

    • They are looking so much better and bigger lol. Alba is starting to not want too many bottles so is moving nicely towards weaning ๐Ÿ™‚ Hey was allowed to rub noises with Phoenix today./.. will get there I hope but the mare is still being so silly….. I am sure its all to do with the dead foal…..

      I had to pull him out having freed him and I think she thinks its somehow my fault. She then had to have a weeks worth of injections and now she doesn’t trust me at all….

      Mite start feeding her a bucket each day just to try and win back the friendship we used to have….. Wish I was a whisper person. could do with that again.

      We have a name in the frame for the foal… will go do a blog and see what you all think ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

  2. Sally Temple said:

    lovely pics cris, sorry you are not well at the moment. Hope you feel better soon. xx

    • Thanks Sally, I a bit less sore today so that’s a move in the right direction eh>? Hope your having a decent day and take care ๐Ÿ™‚ x

We all would love to hear from you

