Arthritis, Alba and All

I am sorry its been quiet here…The tumble weed can go now and later I pronise you an up-date…..
Been so busy trying to find our stolen dog…..
Its almost a year now and I have failed biut will pop back tonight with a full up date.
Can I ask you all to share Pup’s page and posters  though please x

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Find-Our-Springer-Pup-Please/520885531344185

Missing still PupMore seeks 2

 

Poster Play (Medium) Pup 3

Comments on: "A Very Quick Up-Date……." (6)

  1. Barbara said:

    Hello Cris
    Lovely to hear from you, don’t worry, I have many keeping there eyes and hears open for this pup..even though we are far away from you ..you never know..(((())) xx

    • Bless you…She could be any where….Will do a real post on her diary blog as its been so hard but such a real eye opener……Its shocked me that these babies can just disappear…..Lol doing my health in too 😉 xx

  2. Iris Anderson said:

    Over shared on my timeline Cris….. Hope she gets found. Xx

  3. I’m sorry to hear she’s still missing. I’ll share.

  4. I am so very sorry and I hope that with all looking for her she will be found. Hugs!

We all would love to hear from you

