Arthritis, Alba and All

May Be I Just Getting Old lol….

The truth really is that since Pups was stolen  all available time has gone on her search….3 years on and we are failing to get anything on her at all.  I know (or I feel strongly) that all I personally do is let Pups down yet I think the others in this ‘We’ don’t let her down….Its all a huge junked up mess in my head and its caused so much stress that flares via the psa have been  far too common.

They asked me about the mtx ….I find it makes me so sick and always have from the start of 10mg tablets through to the 25ml injections.  4 anti emetics by the end and still throwing up or feeling dead…..

I don’t miss that at all.

The flares  have stayed the same. The increase since Pups was stolen is hardly surprising..All of us  connected to her are having issues with stress, upset etc 24/7…..

In my case the psa have gone after the neck, hands, wrists, elbows, shoulders and the feet….Lol I sitting here thinking yep and the oa the back, also in the neck,  hips, base of skull and knees so  whats left to get trashed BUT I still  have  not been as much as my nightmares at the start of this all those years ago  had in them.

I walked like  drunken gorilla so long now I hate that bit and always have especially since I began the lurching wobbling side …. Its never felt fair that  I don’t drink yet my body behaves as if I am drunk….

There are big changes here… The Lodgers are no longer  here…. There are still 2 of them living with us for ever as I got them  them both off the owner….I also got 2 others off him,  they included Primmy and Blossom and they went to a lovely Rescue who have now  got them in to good solid caring new homes 🙂

Alba is still very much here along with 4 others and the old geriatric mare is still here as well…..Thats the short version but promise to up date on each of that lot as well.

This place went under water 3x the last week…..The weather has been so bad. Its brighter to day so with luck some of the mud will go sticky rather than the  lakes its now being… I hate winter 😉

Where ever you are though PLEASE  keep an eye out for Pups. We have no idea where she is or even if she is still alive….

Puppy Pup

cornish-colours-again

pup-dl-3-years

I wish so much we knew where she was……

Comments on: "Time….Where does it actually go??" (2)

  1. You know I will always share PUP , sorry about your lakes of muddy water , I hear its good for the complexion lol

    • Bless you for your help over Pups May. Its driving me insane now we still have nothing…..I bet that means she is in Cornwall still as there is not much willingness to find them down here!!

      Lol I have head dived that mud so much but still look haggard lol lol lol xxx

We all would love to hear from you

